Feargus Hetherington—schedule

Syria Concert

St Margaret's Church, Dunfermline, Scotland

Concert to support Refugees from Syria and Iraq UNHCR

Feargus Hetherington (violin) and the University of St Andrews Strings:

Elgar - Serenade for Strings in E minor Op.20

Mozart - String Quintet in C K.515

J.S Bach - Concerto for Two Violins in D minor BWV 1043

Trad./arr. Hetherington - Traditional Irish Reels for Strings

Presented by St Margaret's One World Group on behalf of the UNHCR fund for refugees